Feel The Beat


Dr. David Mills
Marvin McNeill

Graduate Assistants

Joshua Belvin
Dan McDonald
Jennie Herreid


Frank Pappalardo

Drum Majors

Brendon Foley
Justin McManus
Anthony Pandolfe

Band Captains

Gillian Greco
Andrew Landry
Jessica Von Villas

Feature Twirlers

Holly Blanchard
Katie McClain

Band Council Officers

Andrew Hurley — President
Ronald Cousins — Vice President
Chris Nemer — Secretary
Harrison Stuppler — Treasurer
Josh Murphy — Communications
Andrea Berberick — History
Dylan Kintish — Alumni
Jenn Andrews — Social
Sarah Melnick — Merchandise

Freshman Representatives

Heather Pehmoeller
Jerry Medina
Ricky Holt
Rebecca Duschesneau

Sophomore Representatives

Christina Nadeau
Ryan Walsh
Ava Moore
Cori Trudeau

Junior Representatives

Cain Hanke
Colleen Hickey
Eric Sanford
Connor Sullivan

Senior Representatives

Steve Fortin
Vianca Diaz
Felicia Ainsworth
Tom Nagle

Committee Chairs

Erin Hickey — Recruiting
Kaitlyn Profeta — Website
Mike Croweak — Media

Kappa Kappa Psi

Kevin Mastro — President

Tau Beta Sigma

Amy Hintz — President

This is image placeholder, edit your page to replace it.

The UCMB’s First BCS Appearance

On December 30th the band made it’s way back to campus for rehearsal followed by a flight to Glendale, Arizona for the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl. The UCMB performance in the Fiesta Bowl Band Championship on December 30th, and then marched the 2.5-mile circuit in the Fiesta Bowl Parade on December 31, 2010. On January 1, 2011 the band cheered on the Huskies against the Oklahoma Sooners at the University of Phoenix Stadium in the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl game on national television.

We Want to Hear From You