Dr. David Mills
Marvin McNeill

Graduate Assistants

Missing information


Missing information

Drum Majors

Ann Stiggle

Band Captains

Rebecca Sanford

Feature Twirlers

Missing information

Band Council Officers

Karen Cyr — President
Madeline Costello — Vice President
Cynthia Browning — Secretary
Karen Russell — Treasurer
N/A — Communications
Diane Rebello — History
N/A — Alumni
Becky Sanford — Social
N/A — Merchandise

Freshman Representatives

Darcie Fencer
Bruce Lindsey

Sophomore Representatives


Junior Representatives

Debbie Uscilla, saxophone
Katie Zaharek, guard

Senior Representatives

Mark Cook, percussion
Megan Schmidt, guard
Maria Tangredi, flute
Suzanne Woods, flute

Committee Chairs

Holly Lancaster and Denise Fragola — Recruiting

Kappa Kappa Psi

Amanda Hammond — President

Tau Beta Sigma

Jeannie Eyklehoff — President

No additional information or media avaialble at this time.

We Want to Hear From You