Stay connected with The Pride of Connecticut on Facebook – events and further information for performances will be published soon!

UCMB 2022 Performance Schedule

*Red text indicates a change since the initial schedule announcement* 

Sat, Aug. 20 Preseason begins! (All members move in)
Canceled Concert by Mirror Lake, Storrs @6:00pm (parking)
Fri, Sep. 2 Preview Show- Sherman Complex, Storrs @7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 3 UConn vs. CCSU- Rentschler Field @12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 10 UConn vs. Syracuse- Rentschler Field @7:00 PM
Sep. 17-18 Free weekend!
Fri, Sep. 23  E.O. Smith vs. Lyman Hall- Location TBD @6:30 PM
Sat, Sep.  24 Mini Camp- W Lot, Storrs
Sat, Oct. 1 UConn vs. Fresno State- Rentschler Field @3:30 PM
Sat, Oct. 8 Music in Motion Exhibition- Cheshire HS, @TBA
Oct. 15-16 Free weekend!
Sat, Oct. 22 Music of the Knight Exhibition- Southington HS, @TBA
Sun, Oct. 23 Homecoming, Family Weekend- Storrs @TBA
Sat, Oct. 29 UConn vs. Boston College- Rentschler Field @12:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 4 UConn vs. UMass- Rentschler Field @7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 5 USBands Finals- MetLife Stadium @TBA
Sat, Nov. 12 UConn vs. Liberty- Rentschler Field @12:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 19 UConn vs. Army- Michie Stadium @11:00 AM