Stay connected with The Pride of Connecticut on Facebook – events and further information for performances will be published soon!

UCMB 2021 Performance Schedule

*Dates marked in red have changed since the initial schedule announcement* 

Parents! Interested in attending Band Day on September 25th or Homecoming on October 16th? Click this link to purchase tickets at a discounted rate.

Tue, Aug. 24 Preseason begins! (All members move in)
Sat, Aug. 28 Open rehearsal- Mirror Lake, Storrs @6:00pm (parking)
Sun, Aug. 29 Preseason concludes, Tue, Thu, Fri rehearsal schedule begins
Thu, Sep. 2 Preview Show- Sherman Complex, Storrs @7:00pm
Sat, Sep. 4 UConn vs. Holy Cross- Rentschler Field
Sat, Sep. 11 UConn vs. Purdue- Rentschler Field
Fri, Sep. 17 E.O. Smith vs. Farmington- E.O. Smith High
Sat, Sep. 18 Mini Camp- Band Field, Storrs
Sat, Sep.  25 UConn vs. Wyoming- Band Day, Rentschler Field
Oct. 2-3 Weekend off!
Sat, Oct. 9 UConn vs. UMass- Amherst, MA
Sat, Oct. 16 UConn vs Yale- Homecoming, Rentschler Field
Fri, Oct. 22 UConn vs. Middle Tennessee- Rentschler Field
Sat, Oct. 30 USBands NE Championships- New Britain
Sat, Nov. 6 USBands National Championships- Metlife Stadium
Nov. 13-14 Weekend off!
Nov. 20-21 Weekend off!
Sat, Nov. 27 UConn vs. Houston- Rentschler Field
**This schedule is tentative and will be adjusted based on developments with UConn’s return to campus plan for Fall 2021. All events are subject to change due to the evolving nature of health mandates.**