Band Council 2013


The band council is the governing student body of the band. The council assists with everything from planning preseason to recruiting new members. The band council also raises funds for special projects within the marching band. All officer positions are elected at the end of each season.

During the Fall Semester, Band Council meets every Monday night at 9:00 PM in room 304A of the Student Union. All UCMB members are encouraged to attend.


President Jake Skrzypiec
Vice President Amanda Abrams
Historian TJ Milligan
Secretary Deanna Fried
Treasurer Adam Carvalho
Communications Sarah Leonard
Social Coordinator Sara Laplante
Alumni Liaison Jordan Bellucci
Merchandise Holly Blanchard

Class Representatives

Sophomore Representatives Zana Khoury
Samantha Carroll
Mike Marsters
Mike Jolly
Junior Representatives Mariama Turay
Justin Fugal
Megan Turly
Katy Watkins
Senior Representatives Ken Stone
Heather Pehmoller
Victoria Outhouse
Tom Jones

Related Posts

2016 Band Council Officers
2014 Band Council
2015 Band Council Officers