UCAMB Council Election Results

Jason Reider

The results are in. Thank you to everyone who voted. Please congratulate and welcome our new UCAMB officers!

Chair Elect
Nate Pickett
Historian Tracy Collopy
Nominating Committee Amy Bovin Dauphinais
Brendon Foley
Decade Reps Chris Pratt
Jon Firman
Andy Landry
Patrick Habersang
Cathy Stewart


For more information and updates, join the UCAMB Facebook group.