2014 Football Schedule

The 2014 University of Connecticut football schedule was released on Tuesday by the American Athletic Conference. UConn will play a seven-game home schedule at Rentschler Field this season under first-year head coach Bob Diaco. The Huskies open the season against BYU on Friday, August 29, at 8:00 p.m. on ESPN. The entire 2014 UCMB performance schedule will be released this summer.

Fri, Aug. 29 BYU
Sat, Sep. 6 Stony Brook
Sat, Sep. 13 Boise State
Fri, Sep. 19 at USF
Sat, Sep. 27 Temple
Sat, Oct. 11 at Tulane
Thu, Oct. 23 at East Carolina
Sat, Nov. 1 UCF (Homecoming)
Sat, Nov. 8 Army
Sat, Nov. 22 Cincinnati
Sat, Nov. 29 at Memphis
Sat, Dec. 6 SMU

For season ticket information, visit UConnTickets.com.

Related Posts

UConn vs. Cincinnati
UConn vs. Tulsa (Homecoming 2017)
UConn vs. Syracuse