Stay connected with The Pride of Connecticut on Facebook – events and further information for performances will be published soon!

*This schedule is preliminary and subject to change*

Fri, Aug. 24 Concert By The Lake
Thu, Aug. 30 UConn vs. UCF
Sat, Sep. 1 Preview Show at Sherman Turf Complex
Sat, Sep. 15 UConn vs. Rhode Island – Band Day
Sun, Sep. 16 Celebrate Mansfield Festival
Sat, Sep. 22 Mini-Camp, Storrs CT
Sat, Sep. 29 UConn vs. Cincinnati
Sun, Sep. 30 Collegiate Marching Band Festival Allentown, PA
Sat, Oct. 10 Family Weekend Showcase
Sat, Oct. 20 Exhibition TBD
Sun, Oct. 21 Homecoming Parade TBD
Sat, Oct. 27 UConn vs. UMass – Homecoming
Sat, Nov. 3 NE Regional Champs Danbury,CT
Sat, Nov. 10 UConn vs. SMU
Sat, Nov. 24 UConn vs. Temple
TBD Bowl Game