2017 UCMB Performance Schedule

Stay connected with The Pride of Connecticut on Facebook – events and further information for performances will be published soon!

Fri, Aug. 25 Concert by Mirror Lake
Free Admission – bring a lawn chair!
Thu, Aug. 31 UConn vs. Holy Cross
Sat, Sep. 2 UCMB Preview Show – Location TBA
Sat, Sep. 9 UConn vs. USF (Band Day)
Sun, Sep. 17 Celebrate Mansfield Parade
Fri, Oct. 6 UConn vs. Memphis
Sat, Oct. 7 Family Weekend Showcase @ Jorgenson Center of Performing Arts
Sun, Oct. 8 New England Collegiate Marching Band Festival @ Worcester, MA
Sat, Oct. 14 USBands @ Lyman Hall High School
Sat, Oct. 14 Yamaha Cup @ Metlife Stadium
Sun, Oct. 15 Homecoming Parade
Sat, Oct. 21 UConn vs. Tulsa (Homecoming)
Sat, Oct. 28 UConn vs. Missouri
Sat, Nov. 4 UConn vs. East Carolina
Sun, Nov. 5 New England Scholastic Band Association Championship @ Lawrence, MA
Sat, Nov. 18 UConn vs. Boston College @ Fenway Park
Sat, Nov. 18 Bowl Game – TBA