Stay connected with The Pride of Connecticut on Facebook – events and further information for performances will be published soon!

*This schedule is preliminary and subject to change*

Fri, Aug. 24 Concert By The Lake
Thu, Aug. 30 UConn vs. UCF
Sat, Sep. 1 Preview Show
Sat, Sep. 15 UConn vs. Rhode Island
Sun, Sep. 16 Celebrate Mansfield Festival
Sat, Sep. 29 UConn vs. Cincinnati
Sun, Sep. 30 Collegiate Marching Band Festival Allentown, PA
Sat, Oct. 6 Family Weekend Showcase
Sat, Oct. 13 Yamaha Cup TBD
Sat, Oct. 20 Exhibition TBD
Sun, Oct. 21 Homecoming Parade TBD
Sat, Oct. 27 UConn vs. UMass
Sat, Nov. 3 NE Regional Champs TBD
Sat, Nov. 10 UConn vs. SMU
Fri, Nov. 24 UConn vs. Temple
TBD Bowl Game